Alaska Region

About the Team

The twenty NOAA Alaska Regional Collaboration Team members reflect the diversity of NOAA’s presence in the region. The team is comprised of subject matter experts from all five NOAA business lines, the NOAA Corps, and five partner organizations (Alaska Center for Climate Assessment and Policy, Alaska Ocean Observing System, Alaska Sea Grant, Cooperative Institute for Climate, Ocean, and Ecosystem Studies, and Kachemak Bay National Estuarine Research Reserve). Team members are located in offices in Anchorage, Fairbanks, Homer, Juneau, Utqiagvik and Seattle, Washington.


Robert Foy Image
Regional Team Lead:
Dr. Robert Foy
Juneau, AK
Director, Alaska Fisheries Science Center
Amy Holman Image
Regional Coordinator:
Amy Holman
Anchorage, AK


NOAA Regional Team Members:


NOAA Facebook NOAA Twitter RSS Feed for this site Email Us NOAA's Flickr Feed